No minimum / Worldwide shipping starts from $5 / Free shipping on orders $75+

Relouis Sapphire Satin Lipstick With Hyaluronic Acid - 11 Shades


Цена со скидкой $8.49 Обычная цена $9.95

Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Soft texture of satin lipstick gives the lips delicate glowing and smooth rich color. The intrigue and special charm of the satin lipstick is in its properties that successfully combine all the best qualities of Sapphire lipstick – silkiness and softness of a matt lipstick and light satin glow of a glossy one. Hyaluronic acid gives additional moisturizing to the lips, it softens and protects them, giving gentle care.

IngredientsPentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Polybutene, Polyethylene, Diisostearyl Malate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacryladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cera Microcristallina, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Parfum, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Dicalcium Phosphate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate.[+/-]: CI 77891, CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 15850 (E180), CI 45410, CI 77007, CI 19140, CI 42090, CI 77499

We ship orders worldwide!

Free Shipping on orders $75+.

Each order will be provided with a tracking number.


Handling and Shipping timing:

Standard orders are shipped out within 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-25 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take a little longer.

We do worldwide shipping.

We also ship orders to US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii and APO/FPO/DPO addresses (no additional shipping cost).


Shipping cost:

NOTE: the maximum shipping weight is 2 kg per order. You will not be able to complete your order if its weight exceeds 2 kg. 

Shipping cost is based on your order weight. Add items to your cart to see the final shipping charges. 

shipping rates

Currently we ship to:

Israel, Kazakhstan, Philippines, Russia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Mexico, United States.