No minimum / Worldwide shipping starts from $5 / Free shipping on orders $75+

BelorDesign PRO INK Eyeliner 3.5 g - 6 Colors


Цена со скидкой $6.95 Обычная цена $7.99

Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.


Aqua, Acrylates Copolymer, Glycerin, CI 77266 (nano), Propylene Glycol, PVP, PPG-26-Buteth-26, Phenoxyethanol, Alcohol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate / VP Copolymer, PEG-40/Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Cellulose, PPG-2Deceth-30, Ethylhexylglycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

chocolate, navy, eggplant, metallic
Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Acrylates Copolymer, Undecane, Tapioca Starch, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-11, PVP, Trilaureth-4 Phosphate, Phenoxyethanol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Tridecane, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40/Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, (+/- CI 12490, CI 74160, CI 77266 (nano), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77510, CI 77891, Mica

We ship orders worldwide!

Free Shipping on orders $75+.

Each order will be provided with a tracking number.


Handling and Shipping timing:

Standard orders are shipped out within 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-25 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take a little longer.

We do worldwide shipping.

We also ship orders to US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii and APO/FPO/DPO addresses (no additional shipping cost).


Shipping cost:

NOTE: the maximum shipping weight is 2 kg per order. You will not be able to complete your order if its weight exceeds 2 kg. 

Shipping cost is based on your order weight. Add items to your cart to see the final shipping charges. 

shipping rates

Currently we ship to:

Israel, Kazakhstan, Philippines, Russia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Mexico, United States.