No minimum / Worldwide shipping starts from $5 / Free shipping on orders $75+

BelorDesign BROW MAKER Eyebrow Mascara 6.6 g - 6 Shades


Цена со скидкой $5.99 Обычная цена $6.75

Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

BROW MAKER Eyebrow Mascara by Belor Design will help you create perfectly groomed and coloured eyebrows.

The small functional brush with short bristles helps to give the brow hairs additional volume, perfect colour and even distribution of the eyebrow mascara.

The product has good pigmentation, that is, you do not have to use additional products for eyebrow modeling!

Suitable for eyebrows of any width and density, as well as for unruly eyebrows.

Stylish packaging will become the pride of your cosmetic bag.

BROW MAKER eyebrow mascara is:

  • a convenient functional brush
  • all-day fixation
  • 4 natural shades

The mascara doesn’t smudge or flake.


Ingredients: Aqua, Isopropyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, PVP, Glycerin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Citrate, Parfum, (+/- CI 77266 (nano), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77891).

We ship orders worldwide!

Free Shipping on orders $75+.

Each order will be provided with a tracking number.


Handling and Shipping timing:

Standard orders are shipped out within 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-25 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take a little longer.

We do worldwide shipping.

We also ship orders to US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii and APO/FPO/DPO addresses (no additional shipping cost).


Shipping cost:

NOTE: the maximum shipping weight is 2 kg per order. You will not be able to complete your order if its weight exceeds 2 kg. 

Shipping cost is based on your order weight. Add items to your cart to see the final shipping charges. 

shipping rates

Currently we ship to:

Israel, Kazakhstan, Philippines, Russia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Mexico, United States.