No minimum / Worldwide shipping starts from $5 / Free shipping on orders $75+

Belita Secret of Shine SOS Restoration Nutritive Facial Cream with Cloudberry Seed Oil & Vitamin C for Age 25+ 50 ml

Belita Vitex

Обычная цена $4.99

Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

The Emergency Recovery Nutritive Facial Cream is an express remedy for skin that requires special care. A complex of active ingredients included in the cream acts on skin on several levels:

instantly moisturizes dehydrated skin, eliminating the feeling of dryness and tightness,
actively regenerates and deeply nourishes, making your skin glow,
protects against the negative effects of the weather and environment,
reduces skin flaking,
provides a feeling of comfort.
A complex of vegetable oils – avocado oil, almond oil, hazelnut oil and shea butter – instantly improves skin condition, provides required skin cell nutrition, immediately softens skin and actively replenishes its moisture balance.
Allantoin has a pronounced effect on skin cell regeneration, and provides complete care for chapped and cracked skin, creating a feeling of comfort.

Emergency Recovery Nutritive Cream: the beauty, health and glow of your skin!

We ship orders worldwide!

Free Shipping on orders $75+.

Each order will be provided with a tracking number.


Handling and Shipping timing:

Standard orders are shipped out within 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-25 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take a little longer.

We do worldwide shipping.

We also ship orders to US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii and APO/FPO/DPO addresses (no additional shipping cost).


Shipping cost:

NOTE: the maximum shipping weight is 2 kg per order. You will not be able to complete your order if its weight exceeds 2 kg. 

Shipping cost is based on your order weight. Add items to your cart to see the final shipping charges. 

shipping rates

Currently we ship to:

Israel, Kazakhstan, Philippines, Russia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Mexico, United States.