No minimum / Worldwide shipping starts from $5 / Free shipping on orders $75+

Belita Ultra Foot Care Softening Acid Peeling for Rough Feet 100 ml

Belita Vitex

Обычная цена $3.99

Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

The Softening Acid Peeling for Rough Feet, with its complex of active ingredients, is a delicate and effective softener of coarse skin, making pedicure treatments significantly easier and faster.
Lactic acid intensively promotes exfoliation of dead skin cells, softens and moisturizes skin.
Coconut oil intensively nourishes and softens skin.
Tea tree essential oil provides an antiseptic effect.
Results are visible already after the first use, with foot skin becoming soft and smooth after a course of use.



Aqua (Water), Lactic Acid, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, PEG-100 Stearate, Ceteareth-25, Sodium Hydroxide, Synthetic Beeswax, Paraffinum Liquidum (Mineral Oil), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Parfum (Fragrance), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, 2-Bromo-2-Nitropropane-1,3-Diol

We ship orders worldwide!

Free Shipping on orders $75+.

Each order will be provided with a tracking number.


Handling and Shipping timing:

Standard orders are shipped out within 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-25 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take a little longer.

We do worldwide shipping.

We also ship orders to US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii and APO/FPO/DPO addresses (no additional shipping cost).


Shipping cost:

NOTE: the maximum shipping weight is 2 kg per order. You will not be able to complete your order if its weight exceeds 2 kg. 

Shipping cost is based on your order weight. Add items to your cart to see the final shipping charges. 

shipping rates

Currently we ship to:

Israel, Kazakhstan, Philippines, Russia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Mexico, United States.