No minimum / Worldwide shipping starts from $5 / Free shipping on orders $75+

Belita Secret of Shine Amazing Skin Face & Eye Express Serum with Cloudberry Seed Oil & Vitamin C for Age 25+ 30 ml

Belita Vitex

Обычная цена $5.69

Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Amazing Skin Face & Eye Express Serum: transform your skin within minutes. A complex of active ingredients included in the express serum acts on skin on several levels:

lends a natural glow,
instantly revitalizes complexion,
moisturizes your skin and provides a feeling of comfort and beauty,
has an instant smoothing effect.
Aquaxyl is a moisturizing complex that helps cells retain their moisture reserves and prevent water loss by skin. This reduces peeling and evens out microrelief, making your skin smooth, elastic and firm.
D-panthenol penetrates deep into skin, filling it with moisture and imparting a feeling of softness and comfort throughout the day.

Amazing Skin Face & Eye Express Serum: give your skin true splendor.

We ship orders worldwide!

Free Shipping on orders $75+.

Each order will be provided with a tracking number.


Handling and Shipping timing:

Standard orders are shipped out within 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-25 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take a little longer.

We do worldwide shipping.

We also ship orders to US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii and APO/FPO/DPO addresses (no additional shipping cost).


Shipping cost:

NOTE: the maximum shipping weight is 2 kg per order. You will not be able to complete your order if its weight exceeds 2 kg. 

Shipping cost is based on your order weight. Add items to your cart to see the final shipping charges. 

shipping rates

Currently we ship to:

Israel, Kazakhstan, Philippines, Russia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Mexico, United States.