No minimum / Worldwide shipping starts from $5 / Free shipping on orders $75+

Vitex Pro Keratin Flawless Volume and Hold Hair Styling Spray 215/500ml

Belita Vitex

Regular price $6.29

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Do you dream that the styling remains flawless as long as you want it?



It perfectly fixes the hairstyle, maintains a long-term magnificent volume and relief styling even in conditions of high humidity, expressively emphasizes the accents.

Great for step-by-step hair modeling, the use of complex hairdressing techniques, the study and fixing of individual strands and curls.

PROKeratin-complex HairProtect fills hair with keratin, restores the integrity of the structure, prevents brittleness and cross-section.

Stylish life hack: for extra volume when spraying, focus on the root zone.

Directions: spray evenly onto styled hair.



Alcohol, Aqua (Water), Acrylates Copolymer, VP/VA Copolymer, Aminomethyl Propanol, Parfum (Fragrance), Hydrolyzed Keratin, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citronellol, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool

We ship orders worldwide!

Free Shipping on orders $75+.

Each order will be provided with a tracking number.


Handling and Shipping timing:

Standard orders are shipped out within 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-25 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take a little longer.

We do worldwide shipping.

We also ship orders to US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii and APO/FPO/DPO addresses (no additional shipping cost).


Shipping cost:

NOTE: the maximum shipping weight is 2 kg per order. You will not be able to complete your order if its weight exceeds 2 kg. 

Shipping cost is based on your order weight. Add items to your cart to see the final shipping charges. 

shipping rates

Currently we ship to:

Israel, Kazakhstan, Philippines, Russia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Mexico, United States.