No minimum / Worldwide shipping starts from $5 / Free shipping on orders $75+

Vitex Pharmacos Facial Scrub with Biocomponents “Gentle Cleansing” 10 pcs x 10 ml

Belita Vitex

Regular price $8.39

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Musky rose oil + jojoba granules

Gently cleanses skin. Ultra-soft jojoba granules cleanse of dirts intensively, not damaging skin and not leaving a sense of tightness, and improving complexion.

Makes skin soft and tender. Musky rose oil slows down aging process, returns skin elasticity and nourishes skin intensively, and makes skin soft and tender.


Composition: Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Silica, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Ceteareth-25, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, Glycerin, Jojoba Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tapioca Starch, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Betaine, Sorbitol, Lecithin, Zea Mays (Corn) Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Rosa Moschata (Musk Rose) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Methylparaben, Parfum (Fragrance), Propylparaben, 2-Bromo-2-Nitropropane-1,3-Diol, Limonene, Linalool

We ship orders worldwide!

Free Shipping on orders $75+.

Each order will be provided with a tracking number.


Handling and Shipping timing:

Standard orders are shipped out within 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-25 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take a little longer.

We do worldwide shipping.

We also ship orders to US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii and APO/FPO/DPO addresses (no additional shipping cost).


Shipping cost:

NOTE: the maximum shipping weight is 2 kg per order. You will not be able to complete your order if its weight exceeds 2 kg. 

Shipping cost is based on your order weight. Add items to your cart to see the final shipping charges. 

shipping rates

Currently we ship to:

Israel, Kazakhstan, Philippines, Russia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Mexico, United States.