No minimum / Worldwide shipping starts from $5 / Free shipping on orders $75+

Vitex Pharmacos Facial Mask Antistress 10 pcs x 10 ml

Belita Vitex

Regular price $8.39

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marine minerals + hyaluronic acid

Restores skin relief. The highly effective component Epidermist™ reduces visible pores, levels skin texture, making skin smooth and healthy.

Enriches skin. Marine minerals improve circulation of blood, nourish and enrich skin, strengthening its structure.

Repairs skin. Osmogeline™ contains sea kale extract, which helps restore skin.

Moisturizes skin. Hyaluronic acid provides lasting skin moisturizing, promoting its elasticity and firmness.


Composition: Aqua (Water), Bis-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, Glycerin, Algae Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Maris Sal (Dead Sea Salt), PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Trideceth-9, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Xanthan Gum, Niacinamide, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Plankton Extract, Parfum (Fragrance), 2-Bromo-2-Nitropropane-1,3-Diol, CI 42090 (FD&C Blue No. 1)

We ship orders worldwide!

Free Shipping on orders $75+.

Each order will be provided with a tracking number.


Handling and Shipping timing:

Standard orders are shipped out within 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-25 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take a little longer.

We do worldwide shipping.

We also ship orders to US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii and APO/FPO/DPO addresses (no additional shipping cost).


Shipping cost:

Shipping cost is based on your order weight. Add items to your cart to see the final shipping charges. 

shipping rates