No minimum / Worldwide shipping starts from $5 / Free shipping on orders $75+

BelorDesign VELVET TOUCH Blusher 3.6 g - 5 Shades


Sale price $8.15 Regular price $10.15

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Luxurious VELVET TOUCH blush with a delicate shimmer shine will give your face a fresh look and maintain the color balance of makeup throughout the day! Silky finely dispersed blusher texture is evenly applied to the skin and easy to blend, creating a natural and weightless coating.

Optimal pigmentation of adjustable intensity allows to accentuate the cheekbones, emphasize the eyes and visually correct the oval of the face.

Available in five universal shades, each one will advantageously reveal its splendor on any type of skin and create a beautiful luminous makeup finish.


Ingredients: Talc, Boron Nitride, Tapioca Starch, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Methylparaben, (+/- CI 15850, CI 75470, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77891, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Bis-PEG-15 Dimethicone/IPDI Copolymer, PEG-2 Soyamine, Tin Oxide, Mica, Silica).

We ship orders worldwide!

Free Shipping on orders $75+.

Each order will be provided with a tracking number.


Handling and Shipping timing:

Standard orders are shipped out within 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-25 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take a little longer.

We do worldwide shipping.

We also ship orders to US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii and APO/FPO/DPO addresses (no additional shipping cost).


Shipping cost:

Shipping cost is based on your order weight. Add items to your cart to see the final shipping charges. 

shipping rates

Currently we ship to:

Canada, United States, Kazakhstan, Russia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Mexico, Israel, Australia, Philippines, Ireland.