No minimum / Worldwide shipping / Free shipping on orders $75+

BelorDesign DELICATE 4-Colour Eye Shadows Palette 5.1 g


Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elevate your eye makeup with the BelorDesign DELICATE 4-Colour Eye Shadows Palette.

Experience the light and silky texture of these eyeshadows as they glide effortlessly onto your lids. This palette features four harmoniously chosen shining shades that allow you to unleash your creativity.

Combine different colors from the palette to create either bright and expressive looks or delicate and refined makeup styles.

The shadows are evenly distributed, resulting in an exquisite pearly shine that adds a touch of glamour to your eyes.

Indulge in the versatility and smooth application of the BelorDesign DELICATE 4-Colour Eye Shadows Palette.

Let your eyes sparkle and shine with these beautifully coordinated shades.

Ingredients: Talc, Solanum Tuberosum, Kaolin, Hexyldecanol, Hexyldecyl Laurate, Dicaprylyl Caprylate, Petrolatum, Dimethicone, Coconut Kernel Oil, Propylheptyl Caprylate, Magnesium Stearate, Zinc Stearate, Cyclopentasiloxane & Dimethiconol, Cetyl Alcohol, Candelilla Cera, Microcristallina Cera, Phenoxyethanol, Ascorbid Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Methyl-paraben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Butylparaben, Isobuthylparaben, Tocopherol, (+/- CI 77019, CI 77891, CI 15850, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77510, CI 42090, CI 77742, CI 77007, CI 77288, CI 47005:1, CI 77266).

We ship orders worldwide from a warehouse based in Belarus (Eastern Europe). Some products are in stock in USA and available for faster shipping.

Currently we ship to:

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States.


Handling and Shipping time:

Standard orders are shipped out within up to 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-30 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take longer.

Each order will be given a tracking number to track your packages till final destination.

 Please make sure you're ready to wait your order this long. Otherwise, we recommend you to place an order in your country of residence.


Shipping Rates:

Shipping cost is based on your order total amount. 

Orders $24.99 or less -> $14.95 shipping fee.

Orders $25+ -> $9.95 shipping fee.

Free Shipping for orders $75+.