No minimum / Worldwide shipping starts from $5 / Free shipping on orders $75+

BelorDesign Browista Ultra Thin Eyebrow Pencil 0.1 g - 4 Shades


Sale price $5.79 Regular price $6.75

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ultra-thin eyebrow pencil BROWISTA professionally shapes and defines the eyebrows, enhancing their natural density.

The ultra-thin retractable tip carefully works out each hair along the growth line and fills in areas where brow hair is sparse, imitating natural hairs.

The intensity of the pigment is easily adjusted by the degree of pressure, making it ideal for every hair color.

A special brush additionally creates a soft blending effect and gives unruly hair the desired shape.

The long-lasting formula stays all day long.

Contains beeswax, castor oil, vitamin E.


Ingredients: Rhus Succedanea Fruit Wax, Stearic Acid, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Beeswax, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, C10-18 Triglycerides, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, (+/- CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77891, Mica).

We ship orders worldwide!

Free Shipping on orders $75+.

Each order will be provided with a tracking number.


Handling and Shipping timing:

Standard orders are shipped out within 5 business days from our warehouse located in Belarus. Delivery usually takes 15-25 business days. Please allow up to 10 additional days for rural zip codes. During holidays, delivery might take a little longer.

We do worldwide shipping.

We also ship orders to US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii and APO/FPO/DPO addresses (no additional shipping cost).


Shipping cost:

NOTE: the maximum shipping weight is 2 kg per order. You will not be able to complete your order if its weight exceeds 2 kg. 

Shipping cost is based on your order weight. Add items to your cart to see the final shipping charges. 

shipping rates

Currently we ship to:

Israel, Kazakhstan, Philippines, Russia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Mexico, United States.